Client Login  

Contact The Liberty Group

Contact / Locations

The Liberty Group has branch locations in major cities throughout the United States. With field offices as far East is Philadelphia and West as Seattle, The Liberty Group is prepared to help from Coast to Coast.

Corporate Office: 855-961-7666

Search below for jobs by location, or submit your resume to info@TheLibertyGroup.com for immediate consideration.

Subscribe to Newsletter

Atlanta Apartment Staffing

One Glenlake Pkwy., Ste. 650
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: 678-505-7501
Fax: 678-269-4818
Atlanta@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Austin Apartment Staffing

10711 Burnet Road, Suite 305
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 512-225-1860
Fax: 512-649-1035
Austin@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Boston Apartment Staffing

301 Edgewater Place, Suite 100
Wakefield, MA  01880
Phone: 617-655-4444
Boston@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Charlotte Apartment Staffing

5960 Fairview Road, Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: 704-288-1168
Fax: 704-288-1167
Charlotte@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Chicago Apartment Staffing

1500 N. Halsted Street, Suite 305
Chicago, Il 60642
Phone: 312-883-4120
Fax: 312-971-9395
Chicago@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Dallas/Fort Worth Apartment Staffing

5151 Belt Line Road, Suite 420
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: 972-458-7666
Fax: 972-458-7681
Dallas@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Denver/Colorado Springs Apartment Staffing

Including Boulder
26 West Dry Creek Circle, Suite 630
Littleton, CO 80204
Phone: 970-454-6649
Fax: 970-672-1792
Denver@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Greenville/Columbia/Charleston Apartment Staffing

1200 Woodruff Road, F-19
Greenville, SC  29607
Phone: 864-326-3922
Fax: 864-326-5802
SouthCarolina@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Houston Executive Search & Apartment Staffing (Headquarters)

5718 Westheimer Rd., Ste. 1300
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: 713-961-7666
Fax: 713-961-1811
Executive Search: info@thelibertygroup.com
Apartment Staffing: Apply@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Indianapolis Apartment Staffing

9465 Counselors Row, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-900-1924
Indianapolis@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Inland Empire Apartment Staffing

11801 Pierce Street, Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92505
Phone: 951-744-0057
InlandEmpire@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Jacksonville Apartment Staffing

Phone: 904-862-7800
Jacksonville@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Kansas City Apartment Staffing

1201 NW Briarcliff Parkway, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: 913-725-0510
KC@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Las Vegas Apartment Staffing

7960 Rafael Rivera, Suite 1418
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: 702-727-1782
LasVegas@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Liberty Screening Services

5718 Westheimer, Ste. 1300
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: 888-961-9990
Fax: 713-961-9889

View Website

Nashville Apartment Staffing

555 Marriott Drive, Suite 315
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 629-888-1122
Fax: 629-888-1132
Nashville@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Orlando Apartment Staffing

1060 Woodcock Rd., Suite 134
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: 407-512-6408
Fax: 407-512-6406
Orlando@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Philadelphia/Cherry Hill/Delaware Apartment Staffing

150 Monument Road
Suite 207
Bala Cynwyd, PA  19004
Phone: 267-299-6296
Fax: 267-579-4012
Philadelphia@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Phoenix Apartment Staffing

4742 N 24th St Suite 330
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 623-242-1146
Fax: 623-252-0184
Phoenix@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Raleigh-Durham Apartment Staffing

4509 Creedmoor Rd., Ste. 201
Raleigh, NC 27612
Phone: 919-890-3829
Fax: 919-890-3758
Raleigh@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

San Antonio Apartment Staffing

1100 NW Loop 410, Suite 501
San Antonio, TX 78213
Phone: 210-525-7966
Fax: 210-525-7965
SanAntonio@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

San Jose Apartment Staffing

3031 Tisch Way
Suite 130
San Jose, CA 95128
Phone: 669-231-0024
Fax: 669-244-1590
SanJose@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Seattle/Portland Apartment Staffing

Triton Towers
707 S Grady Way, Ste. 600
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: 206-607-9631
Fax: 206-496-0131
Seattle@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

SoCal Apartment Staffing

Including greater southern California
500 N. State College, Suite 1100
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: 657-221-2340
Fax: 657-221-2388
SoCal@thelibertygroup.com or
LosAngeles@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

South Florida Apartment Staffing

Serving the greater southern Florida area including Fort Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, and Miami
950 S. Pine Island Road
A-150
Plantation, FL 33324
Phone: 954-361-1630
Fax: 954-903-4045
SouthFlorida@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Tampa Apartment Staffing

3001 N Rocky Point Dr East, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-606-4334
Fax: 407-512-6406
Tampa@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

The Woodlands Apartment Staffing

Including Spring and Conroe
24624 I-45 North – Suite 200
Spring, TX 77386
Phone: 832-810-0322
Fax: 832-810-0325
Woodlands@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Washington, DC/Baltimore Apartment Staffing

Including Arlington and Alexandria
4250 North Fairfax Dr., Ste. 600
Arlington, VA  22203

Phone: 202-607-2244
Fax: 202-607-2425
DC@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs