Contact The Liberty Group

Contact / Locations

The Liberty Group has locations in major cities throughout the United States. We also have field offices in New York, New Jersey, Georgia, Ohio, Carolina’s, and positions available from coast to coast.

Search below for jobs by location, or submit your resume to info@TheLibertyGroup.com for immediate consideration.

Atlanta Apartment Staffing

Two Ravina Dr Northeast, Suite 500
Atlanta, Georgia  30346
Phone: 678-505-7501
Fax: 678-269-4818
Atlanta@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Austin Apartment Staffing

10711 Burnet Road, Suite 305
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 512-225-1860
Fax: 512-649-1035
Austin@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Charlotte Apartment Staffing

5960 Fairview Road, Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: 704-288-1168
Fax: 704-288-1167
Charlotte@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Dallas/Fort Worth Apartment Staffing

5151 Belt Line Road, Suite 420
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: 972-458-7666
Fax: 972-458-7681
Dallas@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Denver Apartment Staffing

3801 E. Florida Ave., Suite 400
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: 970-454-6649
Fax: 970-672-1792
Denver@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Houston Executive Search & Apartment Staffing (Headquarters)

7500 San Felipe, Suite 950
Houston, TX 77063
Phone: 713-961-7666
Fax: 713-961-1811
Executive Search: info@thelibertygroup.com
Apartment Staffing: Apply@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Indianapolis Apartment Staffing

8888 Keystone Crossing, Suite 1300
Indianapolis, IN. 46240
Phone: 317-900-1924
Indy@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Kansas City Apartment Staffing

7280 NW 87th Terrace, Suite 210
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: 913-725-0510
KC@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Liberty Screening Services

2180 North Loop West, Suite 350
Houston, TX 77018
Phone: 888-961-9990
Fax: 713-961-9889

View Website

Nashville Apartment Staffing

555 Marriott Drive, Suite 315
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 629-888-1122
Fax: 629-888-1132
Nashville@TheLibertyGroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Orlando Apartment Staffing

1060 Woodcock Rd., Office# 134
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: 407-512-6408
Fax: 407-512-6406
Orlando@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Phoenix Apartment Staffing

4742 N 24th St Suite 300
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 623-242-1146
Fax: 623-252-0184
Phoenix@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Raleigh-Durham Apartment Staffing

9121 Anson Way, Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 919-890-3829
Fax: 919-890-3758
Raleigh@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

San Antonio Apartment Staffing

1100 NW Loop 410, Suite 501
San Antonio, TX 78213
Phone: 210-525-7966
Fax: 210-525-7965
SanAntonio@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

So Cal Apartment Staffing

500 N. State College, Suite 1100
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: 657-221-2340
Fax: 657-221-2388
SoCal@thelibertygroup.com or
LosAngeles@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

South Carolina Apartment Staffing

1200 Woodruff Road, A-3
Greenville, SC  29607
Phone: 864-326-3922
Fax: 864-326-5802
SouthCarolina@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Tampa Apartment Staffing

3001 N Rocky Point Dr East, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-606-4334
Fax: 407-512-6406
Tampa@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Tarrant County Apartment Staffing

2000 East Lamar Blvd., Suite 600
Arlington, TX 76006
Phone: 972-458-7666
Fax: 972-458-7681
DFW@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

The Woodlands Apartment Staffing

24624 I-45 North – Suite 200
Spring, TX 77386
Phone: 832-810-0322
Fax: 832-810-0325
Woodlands@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Washington, DC Apartment Staffing

4601 North Fairfax Drive, Suite 1200
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone: 202-607-2244
Fax: 202-607-2425
DC@thelibertygroup.com

View Location/Jobs

Have a Question? Use the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Signup for Newsletter

Sign up to get interesting news and updates
delivered to your inbox.

Sign Up Today!